School News June 2019

Die volgende seuns is gekies vir die onderskeie KOSH-Rugbyspanne:
v.l.n.r. : Tiaan Swanepoel (O/13 KOSH-span), Philip Janse van Rensburg (O/13 KOSH-span) Kyle Botes (O/12 KOSH-span), Letlotlo Simango (O/12 KOSH-span), Kéane Carter (O/12 KOSH-span), C.J. Nagel (O/11 KOSH-span), Jayden Cornelissen (O/11 KOSH-span), Christian Naudé (O/11 KOSH-span)

On the 4th of May PA Theron Primary School in Stilfontein hosted a KFC mini-cricket tournament. It was a huge success and the children enjoyed the day very much

MOJA Magazine – School News June 2019

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search